کلاس های خصوصی آمادگی آزمون ها ی IELTS ، TOEFL ، GRE و زبان تجاری

کلاس های خصوصی آمادگی آزمون ها ی IELTS ، TOEFL ، GRE و زبان تجاری

تدریس خصوصی تکنیک های آزمون آیلتس IELTS ، تافلTOEFL ، جی آر ای GRE و آموزش مکالمات تجاری و مکاتبات بازرگانی به زبان انگلیسی
کلاس های خصوصی آمادگی آزمون ها ی IELTS ، TOEFL ، GRE و زبان تجاری

کلاس های خصوصی آمادگی آزمون ها ی IELTS ، TOEFL ، GRE و زبان تجاری

تدریس خصوصی تکنیک های آزمون آیلتس IELTS ، تافلTOEFL ، جی آر ای GRE و آموزش مکالمات تجاری و مکاتبات بازرگانی به زبان انگلیسی

نمونه Speaking آیلتس

Todd: Tennessee!

TennYes!

Todd: We're gonna talk about sports.

TennOK. I'm not big on sports, but.

Todd: OK, well, that's OK. So you, you don't like sports.

TennWell, I like sports but I'm just not an avid, uh, sports watcher. You know I would usually rather watch a movie or some kind of history program.

Todd: Oh, OK. So you're into history.

TennOh, yes!

Todd: OK. What kind of history?

TennThat's a kind of a difficult question. I would say, ah, interested, primarily I interested in ancient and mideval but I also like studying the history of the countries that I have visited it makes it more interesting when I go sight-seeing.

Todd: OK. What countries have you visited?

TennI've been to 26 countries.

Todd: Really!

TennYeah!

Todd: Oh, OK. Yeah, you can't name them all.

TennThe big ones I would say, I've been over a good bit of Europe, ah, Mexico, Peru, I spent almost a year in Egypt and I went to Isreal, Jordan, and now I'm here in Japan. I've been here in Japan for a year and a half. And while I have been here, I visited Korea for about a week.

Todd: OK. Wow. That's a lot so did you do the Pyramids in Egypt?

Tenn: Oh, yes. Actually, I climbed the pyramids.

Todd: Oh, really. Nice. What's it like on the top?

Tenn: Very, very interesting. You can see, ah, it was during the summer so the visibility was rather low.

Todd: Oh, OK.

Tenn: But, to see, we were on The Great Pyramid, and the second Pyramid, Kefron, was right near by, and it is a very different perspective to see it from, interesting to be eye-level, to be on the same level as the top of that second pyramid.

Todd: OK. Wow! So you were in Peru, right?

TennYes.

Todd: OK. What's the big thing people see in Peru?

TennMachu Pichu.

Todd: Machu Pichu. OK. What is Machu Pichu?

TennMachu Pichu is the ruins of a city that was built by the Inca People.

Todd: OK.

TennOver three...six hundred years ago, and was lost, no one knew what happened to it. until it was recently discovered about a hundred years ago.

Todd: OK. Wow. Nice. Alright, thanks a lot David

TennSure!

Todd: Or Tennessee.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.